Creating a website with Weebly

I am running short on time tonight and so I am going to share a post I wrote on my Melissa Choroszewska Ceramics Website.

This post offers a tutorial on how to set up your own website on weebly.

Weebly is an easy to use website, with a drag and drop layout for designing your own site. Looks effective, and is easy to use and make a professional looking site.

Costs involved

To create a website with the domain yourbusinessname.weebly.com it is free, however to have a domain name without the weebly.com its gunna cost you!

Through weebly you can buy the .com or you can pay for hosting (I would strongly recommend that you have a co.uk if you are a business in the UK). The co.uk you will need to buy elsewhere.

Create your online store and start selling. Try it free at Weebly.com!
I hope you enjoy reading this tutorial about how to set up your own website  on weebly!

 

weebly website

A screen shot of my website made using weebly.com

I make porcelain home decor, accessories, jewellery and buttons in Gunnislake, Cornwall. My work is inspired by the countryside surrounding my home in the Southwest.

Tagged with: , , , , , ,
Posted in Website
One comment on “Creating a website with Weebly
  1. […] weebly – really easy to use – drag and drop layout – great support if needed – you can buy a .com domain but not .co.uk – to link your own domain you will need to upgrade to the basic package costing approx £3 a month – here is my blog post about building a weebly website […]

    Like

Leave a comment

Follow Advice, Tips and Tutorials for Craft Buinesses on WordPress.com

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 1,421 other subscribers
Follow my blog with Bloglovin
Instagram

No Instagram images were found.