My New Website

Well… here it is, my new website offering craft business advice, tips and tutorials.

This site will be particularly useful for crafters who are starting up there own business, it will also offer useful tips and tutorials for the more seasoned crafter who until now has only sold through craft fairs – here you will be able to take the net step into sellingonline.

For the moment this site is rather sparse, and so for now click the follow button and as I update and fill this site with information you will get updates to your email folder!

8179576700_3b0e85ed29_m (1)

 

A very quick bit about me – My name is Melissa, I make porcelain home decor and accessories in Cornwall – I work at my ceramics full time, selling online on notonthehighstreet.com, etsy.com and through my own website. I also sell my work through exhibitions, shops and galleries throughout the UK.

So some sneaky self promotion: My website for porcelain home decor and accessories

porcelain bowls

Pearl Bowls from £15

Porcelain wall art

Wild Garden – Framed Wall Art £150

I make porcelain home decor, accessories, jewellery and buttons in Gunnislake, Cornwall. My work is inspired by the countryside surrounding my home in the Southwest.

Posted in Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

Follow Advice, Tips and Tutorials for Craft Buinesses on WordPress.com

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 1,421 other followers

Follow my blog with Bloglovin
Instagram

There was an error retrieving images from Instagram. An attempt will be remade in a few minutes.

